Header Background

3M PREMIUM PARTNER

3M was the first company to invent and market sun protection films. At Aquasun we are proud to be part of this success story as a premium partner. 3M repeatedly develops unique film concepts that convince customers worldwide.

3M PREMIUM PARTNER

3M was the first company to invent and market sun protection films. At Aquasun we are proud to be part of this success story as a premium partner. 3M repeatedly develops unique film concepts that convince customers worldwide.

The 3M films of the Prestige Series provide up to 70% heat protection without disturbing the window’s appearance – just what architects and constructors want.

Choose the appropriate film type from 3M’s wide product range, depending on your individual needs: heat protection film, anti – glare film, security film or light control. Sun protection films with simultaneous protection against heat loss in winter are unique product solutions.

3M films and their advantages at a glance:

  • Can be retrofitted without disturbing ongoing business
  • Long-term warranty
  • Consulting, calculation and assembly by us as a competent 3M Premium Partner
  • Unique solutions for your glass surfaces

 

Our expert tip

Consider the following options:

Prestige 70: discrete heat protection

Prestige 40: heat protection with glare protection

Ultra Series: special security films

Climate Control: sunscreen and insulation

Daylight Redirection Film: Light redirection

 

Aquasun

Aquasun is your competent partner when it comes to protective films, roller blinds, vertical blinds or pleats – since 1978. From individual advice to installation by our own staff, you will find all the services you need.

 

Our 3M films and their installation offer you a variety of possibilities and advantages. The brand 3M stands for high-quality and durable products.

3M films are unique on the market. In many areas such as hotels, business and public buildings, clients trust this brand.

Aquasun is permanently trained and supervised by 3M to ensure state of the art consulting and installation so you can be confident in trusting a well-established brand and benefit from excellent service and years of warranty. This is an offer you will only find with a 3M Premium Partner.

Could we convince you of our 3M film products or are you looking for further information or advice? Then call us, send us an e-mail or reach out to us via our contact form. We are happy to advise you comprehensively and answer all your questions about our products. Arrange an appointment with us right now. We look forward to you.

Header Background

3M Premiumpartner

3M hat als erste Firma Sonnenschutzfolien erfunden und vermarktet. Wir bei Aquasun sind stolz, als Premium Partner an dieser Erfolgsgeschichte teilhaben zu können. 3M stellt immer wieder einzigartige Folienkonzepte vor, welche weltweit die Kunden überzeugen.

3M Premiumpartner

3M hat als erste Firma Sonnenschutzfolien erfunden und vermarktet. Wir bei Aquasun sind stolz, als Premium Partner an dieser Erfolgsgeschichte teilhaben zu können. 3M stellt immer wieder einzigartige Folienkonzepte vor, welche weltweit die Kunden überzeugen.

Die 3M Folien der Prestige – Serie bieten bis zu 70 % Hitzeschutz, ohne am Fenster aufzufallen. Das wünschen sich Architekten und Bauherren.

Je nach Bedarf wählen Sie aus dem 3M – Folienprogramm den geeigneten Typ: Hitzeschutzfolie, Blendschutzfolie, Sicherheitsfolie oder Lichtlenkung. Ebenfalls Sonnenschutz mit gleichzeitigen Schutz vor Wärmeverlust im Winter sind Lösungen mit Alleinstellungsmerkmale.

3M Folien und Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Nachrüstbar ohne Ihren Betriebsablauf zu stören
  • Langfristige Garantien
  • Beratung, Berechnung und Montage durch uns als kompetenten 3M Premium Partner
  • Einzigartige Lösungen für Ihr Glas

 

Unser Experten Tipp

Hier nennen wir Ihnen einige Optionen:

Prestige 70: Hitzeschutz ohne aufzufallen

Prestige 40: Hitzeschutz mit Blendschutz

Ultra Serie: spezielle Sicherheitsfolien

Climate Control: Sonnenschutz und Isolierwirkung

Daylight Redirection Film: Lichtlenkung

 

Aquasun

Seit 1978 zählt Aquasun zu Ihren kompetenten Partner, wenn es um Schutzfolie, Rollos, Lamellen oder Plissees geht. Von der individuellen Beratung bis hin zur Montage durch eigenes Personal finden Sie bei uns alle Serviceleistungen.

 

Unsere 3M Folien und deren Verarbeitung bieten Ihnen vielfältige Ergebnisse und Vorteile. Der Name 3M steht für hochwertige und dauerhafte Produkte.

3M Folien sind einzigartig am Markt. In vielen Bereichen wie Hotels, Gewerbe und öffentlichen Gebäuden vertrauen die Kunden diesen Namen.

Aquasun als Beratungs- und Montagebetrieb wird permanent von 3M geschult und überwacht.  So haben Sie Vertrauen in einem guten Namen und eine optimale Beratung und Montage mit langjährigen Garantien. Das bietet Ihnen nur ein 3M Premium Partner Betrieb.

Konnten wir Sie von unseren 3M Folienprogramm überzeugen oder suchen Sie weiterführende Informationen beziehungsweise eine Beratung? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder senden uns eine E-Mail. Unser Kontaktformular steht Ihnen dabei hilfreich zur Seite. Wir beraten Sie gerne umfassend und klären alle Ihre Fragen, die Ihnen zu unseren Produkten auf den Herzen liegen. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Beratungstermin mit uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.